School Year Calendar - 2019 / 2020

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
First Day of School
Friday, October 11, 2019
PA Day - School Closure
Monday, October 14, 2019
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 15, 2019
PA Day - School Closure
Monday, December 23, 2019 - Friday January 3, 2020, inclusive
Winter Break
Monday, January 20, 2020
PA Day - School Closure
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day
Monday, March 16, 2020 - Friday, March 20, 2020
March Break
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day
Monday, June 8, 2020
PA Day - School Closure
Friday, June 19, 2020
Last Day of School


NOTE: Newsletters and reminders will be issued regarding the above dates,
as well as the many additional events scheduled throughout the school year.
We look forward to sharing a safe and productive school year with you!