School Year Calendar - 2018 / 2019

Monday, September 3, 2018
Labour Day
Friday, October 5, 2018
PA Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 16, 2018
PA Day
Monday, December 24, 2018 - Friday January 4, 2019, inclusive
Winter Break
Monday, January 21, 2019
PA Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day
Monday, March 11, 2019 - Friday, March 15, 2019, inclusive
March Break
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day
Monday, June 10, 2019
PA Day
Friday, June 21, 2019
Last Day of School


NOTE: Newsletters and reminders will be issued regarding the above dates,
as well as the many additional events scheduled throughout the school year.
We look forward to sharing a safe and productive school year with you!