School Closures and Events - 2017 / 2018

Monday, September 4, 2017
Labour Day (School Closed)
Monday, October 9, 2017
Thanksgiving Day (School Closed)
Friday, November 17, 2017
PA Day (School Closed)
Monday, December 25, 2017 - Friday January 5, 2018, inclusive
Holiday Season Break
Monday, January 22, 2018
P.A Day-School Closure
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day
Monday, March 12, 2018 - Friday, March 16, 2018, inclusive
March Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day (School Closed)
Monday, June 11, 2018
P.A Day-School Closure
Friday, June 22, 2018
Last Day of School


NOTE: Newsletters and reminders will be issued regarding the above dates,
as well as the many additional events scheduled throughout the school year.
We look forward to sharing a safe and productive school year with you!